reservation
  • activites
    a beautiful private beach thin sands
    BEACH
  • Aquapark
    a beautiful private beach thin sands
    BEACH
  • Aquapark1
    You are welcome to have fun on our aqua park which is one of the biggest water parks in Monastir. Located next to Palm department containing "9 Slides" with different shapes. This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere.
    AQUAPARK
  • Aquapark1
    You are welcome to have fun on our aqua park which is one of the biggest water parks in Monastir. Located next to Palm department containing "9 Slides" with different shapes. This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere.
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine
    Three outdoor pools are at your service including a main pool with an integrated kid's pool, another one is about 1200 m² within the Aqua-park.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools are at your service including a main pool with an integrated kid's pool, another one is about 1200 m² within the Aqua-park.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    4 hard tennis courts (racquet and ball rental included); tennis lessons and floodlights for a fee, table tennis, badminton, volleyball, basketball, beach volleyball, beach football, darts, Frisbee, water ball, athletic tournaments. 18 hole golf course “Flamingo” with a length of 6,140 meters.
    GOLF
  • club pour enfants
    Mini Club is open to all children aged 1 to 8 years. Sports, stimulating activities and entertainment await you under the supervision of a professional member by our animation team. Our youngest guests (1 to 3) benefit from special activities for babies such as swimming lessons, courses of action, Story Time, P'Caso baby, puzzles, etc. From 4 years old, 'ONE kids' offers an interesting program which focuses on collective games, sport, cinema, dance for children, party on the beach, theatre, etc. Children may be spending all day, participating in collective games with their new friends and our specialist staff.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Mini Club is open to all children aged 1 to 8 years. Sports, stimulating activities and entertainment await you under the supervision of a professional member by our animation team. Our youngest guests (1 to 3) benefit from special activities for babies such as swimming lessons, courses of action, Story Time, P'Caso baby, puzzles, etc. From 4 years old, 'ONE kids' offers an interesting program which focuses on collective games, sport, cinema, dance for children, party on the beach, theatre, etc. Children may be spending all day, participating in collective games with their new friends and our specialist staff.
    MINI CLUB

reservation
  • activites
    une magnifique plage privée de sables fins
    PLAGE
  • Aquapark
    une magnifique plage privée de sables fins
    PLAGE
  • Aquapark1
    Soyer le bien venu dans l’un des plus grand Aqua-Park de Monastir, contenant « 9 Slides » de différente forme. C’est l’endroit idéal pour vivre une expérience inoubliable dans une ambiance agréable.
    AQUAPARK
  • Aquapark1
    Soyer le bien venu dans l’un des plus grand Aqua-Park de Monastir, contenant « 9 Slides » de différente forme. C’est l’endroit idéal pour vivre une expérience inoubliable dans une ambiance agréable.
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine
    One Resort Monastir met à votre disposition trois piscines externes dont une piscine principale avec piscine pour enfants intégrée, une autre de 1200 m² avec l’Aqua-park.
    PISCINE
  • piscine pour enfants
    One Resort Monastir met à votre disposition trois piscines externes dont une piscine principale avec piscine pour enfants intégrée, une autre de 1200 m² avec l’Aqua-park.
    PISCINE
  • piscine pour enfants
    4 terrains de tennis surface dure (location raquette et balles inclus); cours de tennis et éclairage avec participation, tennis de table, badminton, volley-ball, basket-ball, beach-volley, beach-foot, fléchettes, frisbee, water-ball, compétitions sportives. 18 trous terrain de golf “Flamingo” sur une distance de 6,14 mètres.
    GOLF
  • club pour enfants
    Le mini-club est ouvert à tous les enfants âges de 1 à 8 ans. Des sports, des activités stimulantes et du divertissement vous attendent sous la supervision d’un membre qualifier de notre team d’animation. Nos plus jeunes hôtes de (1 à 3) profitent des activités spéciales pour bébés telles que cours de natation, courses de poursuites, Story Time, P’Caso pour bébés, puzzles, etc. A partir de 4 ans, « ONE kids » propose un programme d’activité spécifique qui met l’accent sur des jeux collectifs, le sport d’intérieure, cinéma, dance pour les enfants, parties sur la plage, théâtre, etc. Les enfants peuvent se dépenser toute la journée en participant à des jeux collectifs avec leurs nouveaux amis et notre personnel spécialiste.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Le mini-club est ouvert à tous les enfants âges de 1 à 8 ans. Des sports, des activités stimulantes et du divertissement vous attendent sous la supervision d’un membre qualifier de notre team d’animation. Nos plus jeunes hôtes de (1 à 3) profitent des activités spéciales pour bébés telles que cours de natation, courses de poursuites, Story Time, P’Caso pour bébés, puzzles, etc. A partir de 4 ans, « ONE kids » propose un programme d’activité spécifique qui met l’accent sur des jeux collectifs, le sport d’intérieure, cinéma, dance pour les enfants, parties sur la plage, théâtre, etc. Les enfants peuvent se dépenser toute la journée en participant à des jeux collectifs avec leurs nouveaux amis et notre personnel spécialiste.
    MINI CLUB