reservation
  • activites
    a beautiful private beach thin sands
    BEACH
  • Aquapark
    a beautiful private beach thin sands
    BEACH
  • Aquapark1
    a beautiful private beach thin sands
    BEACH
  • piscine
    This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere. Aqua park with different slides is inviting you to join in an unforgettable water fun experience .
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine pour enfants
    This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere. Aqua park with different slides is inviting you to join in an unforgettable water fun experience .
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine pour enfants
    This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere. Aqua park with different slides is inviting you to join in an unforgettable water fun experience .
    AQUAPARK
  • club pour enfants
    This is the ideal place for an unforgettable experience in a pleasant atmosphere. Aqua park with different slides is inviting you to join in an unforgettable water fun experience .
    AQUAPARK
  • club pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools (1 pool is adult only, up 16 years) and indoor pool. For the great joy of the children, the Kid’s pool offers 4 different slides (Gallonie and 3slides, Octupus and 3 slides, Turtle slide, Rabbit slide). The chairs, mattresses, sunshade are included and beach towels against deposit. Towels can be changed daily.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools (1 pool is adult only, up 16 years) and indoor pool. For the great joy of the children, the Kid’s pool offers 4 different slides (Gallonie and 3slides, Octupus and 3 slides, Turtle slide, Rabbit slide). The chairs, mattresses, sunshade are included and beach towels against deposit. Towels can be changed daily.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools (1 pool is adult only, up 16 years) and indoor pool. For the great joy of the children, the Kid’s pool offers 4 different slides (Gallonie and 3slides, Octupus and 3 slides, Turtle slide, Rabbit slide). The chairs, mattresses, sunshade are included and beach towels against deposit. Towels can be changed daily.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools (1 pool is adult only, up 16 years) and indoor pool. For the great joy of the children, the Kid’s pool offers 4 different slides (Gallonie and 3slides, Octupus and 3 slides, Turtle slide, Rabbit slide). The chairs, mattresses, sunshade are included and beach towels against deposit. Towels can be changed daily.
    POOL
  • piscine pour enfants
    Three outdoor pools (1 pool is adult only, up 16 years) and indoor pool. For the great joy of the children, the Kid’s pool offers 4 different slides (Gallonie and 3slides, Octupus and 3 slides, Turtle slide, Rabbit slide). The chairs, mattresses, sunshade are included and beach towels against deposit. Towels can be changed daily.
    POOL
  • club pour enfants
    Mini Club is open to all children aged 1 to 8 years. Sports, stimulating activities and entertainment await you under the supervision of a professional member by our animation team. Our youngest guests (1 to 3) benefit from special activities for babies such as swimming lessons, courses of action, Story Time, P'Caso baby, puzzles, etc. From 4 years old, 'ONE kids' offers an interesting program which focuses on collective games, sport, cinema, dance for children, party on the beach, theatre, etc. Children may be spending all day, participating in collective games with their new friends and our specialist staff.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Mini Club is open to all children aged 1 to 8 years. Sports, stimulating activities and entertainment await you under the supervision of a professional member by our animation team. Our youngest guests (1 to 3) benefit from special activities for babies such as swimming lessons, courses of action, Story Time, P'Caso baby, puzzles, etc. From 4 years old, 'ONE kids' offers an interesting program which focuses on collective games, sport, cinema, dance for children, party on the beach, theatre, etc. Children may be spending all day, participating in collective games with their new friends and our specialist staff.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Mini Club is open to all children aged 1 to 8 years. Sports, stimulating activities and entertainment await you under the supervision of a professional member by our animation team. Our youngest guests (1 to 3) benefit from special activities for babies such as swimming lessons, courses of action, Story Time, P'Caso baby, puzzles, etc. From 4 years old, 'ONE kids' offers an interesting program which focuses on collective games, sport, cinema, dance for children, party on the beach, theatre, etc. Children may be spending all day, participating in collective games with their new friends and our specialist staff.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Due to our entertainment team you really don’t have a chance to get bored. Multiple entertaining activities, games group, social games, tournaments are waiting for you (mini golf, darts, artery), etc! The first part of our animated evening is dedicated for the kids with the kids-disco, the second parts is meant for the adults beginning with different shows by theme, and later is the disco time.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    Due to our entertainment team you really don’t have a chance to get bored. Multiple entertaining activities, games group, social games, tournaments are waiting for you (mini golf, darts, artery), etc! The first part of our animated evening is dedicated for the kids with the kids-disco, the second parts is meant for the adults beginning with different shows by theme, and later is the disco time.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    Due to our entertainment team you really don’t have a chance to get bored. Multiple entertaining activities, games group, social games, tournaments are waiting for you (mini golf, darts, artery), etc! The first part of our animated evening is dedicated for the kids with the kids-disco, the second parts is meant for the adults beginning with different shows by theme, and later is the disco time.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    hard tennis courts; tennis lessons and floodlights for a fee, table tennis, badminton, volleyball, basketball, beach volleyball, beach football, darts, Frisbee, water ball, athletic tournaments; 18 hole golf course “Flamingo”.
    ACTIVITY
  • club pour enfants
    hard tennis courts; tennis lessons and floodlights for a fee, table tennis, badminton, volleyball, basketball, beach volleyball, beach football, darts, Frisbee, water ball, athletic tournaments; 18 hole golf course “Flamingo”.
    ACTIVITY
  • club pour enfants
    hard tennis courts; tennis lessons and floodlights for a fee, table tennis, badminton, volleyball, basketball, beach volleyball, beach football, darts, Frisbee, water ball, athletic tournaments; 18 hole golf course “Flamingo”.
    ACTIVITY

reservation
  • activites
    une magnifique plage privée de sables fins .
    PLAGE
  • Aquapark
    une magnifique plage privée de sables fins .
    PLAGE
  • Aquapark
    une magnifique plage privée de sables fins .
    PLAGE
  • Aquapark1
    Ceci est l'endroit idéal pour une expérience inoubliable dans une atmosphère agréable. Un Aqua parc avec différentes diapositives (Rafting Slide - 40m, Trou noir - 64m, Kamikaze - 34m, toboggan multiple - 34m, Tube Freefall - 34m, Freefall - 34m, Body slide - 75m, small Cap Snake Waterslide - 65m, Colline Hill slide small - 10m) vous invite à rejoindre une expérience aquatique inoubliable.
    AQUAPARK
  • Aquapark1
    Ceci est l'endroit idéal pour une expérience inoubliable dans une atmosphère agréable. Un Aqua parc avec différentes diapositives (Rafting Slide - 40m, Trou noir - 64m, Kamikaze - 34m, toboggan multiple - 34m, Tube Freefall - 34m, Freefall - 34m, Body slide - 75m, small Cap Snake Waterslide - 65m, Colline Hill slide small - 10m) vous invite à rejoindre une expérience aquatique inoubliable.
    AQUAPARK
  • Aquapark1
    Ceci est l'endroit idéal pour une expérience inoubliable dans une atmosphère agréable. Un Aqua parc avec différentes diapositives (Rafting Slide - 40m, Trou noir - 64m, Kamikaze - 34m, toboggan multiple - 34m, Tube Freefall - 34m, Freefall - 34m, Body slide - 75m, small Cap Snake Waterslide - 65m, Colline Hill slide small - 10m) vous invite à rejoindre une expérience aquatique inoubliable.
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine
    Ceci est l'endroit idéal pour une expérience inoubliable dans une atmosphère agréable. Un Aqua parc avec différentes diapositives (Rafting Slide - 40m, Trou noir - 64m, Kamikaze - 34m, toboggan multiple - 34m, Tube Freefall - 34m, Freefall - 34m, Body slide - 75m, small Cap Snake Waterslide - 65m, Colline Hill slide small - 10m) vous invite à rejoindre une expérience aquatique inoubliable.
    AQUAPARK
  • piscine pour enfants
    Trois piscines extérieures (1 piscine pour adultes seulement, plus de 16 ans) et une piscine intérieure. Pour la grande joie des petits, la piscine consacrée aux enfants située à proximité du Mini Club, propose 4 toboggans différents (Gallonie et 3 toboggans, Octupus et 3 toboggans, toboggan tortue, toboggan lapin). Les chaises, les matelas et les parasols sont inclus ; les serviettes de plage sont cautionnées. Les serviettes peuvent être changées tous les jours.
    PISCINE
  • piscine pour enfants
    Trois piscines extérieures (1 piscine pour adultes seulement, plus de 16 ans) et une piscine intérieure. Pour la grande joie des petits, la piscine consacrée aux enfants située à proximité du Mini Club, propose 4 toboggans différents (Gallonie et 3 toboggans, Octupus et 3 toboggans, toboggan tortue, toboggan lapin). Les chaises, les matelas et les parasols sont inclus ; les serviettes de plage sont cautionnées. Les serviettes peuvent être changées tous les jours.
    PISCINE
  • piscine pour enfants
    Trois piscines extérieures (1 piscine pour adultes seulement, plus de 16 ans) et une piscine intérieure. Pour la grande joie des petits, la piscine consacrée aux enfants située à proximité du Mini Club, propose 4 toboggans différents (Gallonie et 3 toboggans, Octupus et 3 toboggans, toboggan tortue, toboggan lapin). Les chaises, les matelas et les parasols sont inclus ; les serviettes de plage sont cautionnées. Les serviettes peuvent être changées tous les jours.
    PISCINE
  • piscine pour enfants
    Trois piscines extérieures (1 piscine pour adultes seulement, plus de 16 ans) et une piscine intérieure. Pour la grande joie des petits, la piscine consacrée aux enfants située à proximité du Mini Club, propose 4 toboggans différents (Gallonie et 3 toboggans, Octupus et 3 toboggans, toboggan tortue, toboggan lapin). Les chaises, les matelas et les parasols sont inclus ; les serviettes de plage sont cautionnées. Les serviettes peuvent être changées tous les jours.
    PISCINE
  • club pour enfants
    Le mini-club est ouvert à tous les enfants âges de 1 à 8 ans. Des sports, des activités stimulantes et du divertissement vous attendent sous la supervision d’un membre qualifier de notre team d’animation. Nos plus jeunes hôtes de (1 à 3) profitent des activités spéciales pour bébés telles que cours de natation, courses de poursuites, Story Time, P’Caso pour bébés, puzzles, etc. A partir de 4 ans, « ONE kids » propose un programme d’activité spécifique qui met l’accent sur des jeux collectifs, le sport d’intérieure, cinéma, dance pour les enfants, parties sur la plage, théâtre, etc. Les enfants peuvent se dépenser toute la journée en participant à des jeux collectifs avec leurs nouveaux amis et notre personnel spécialiste.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Le mini-club est ouvert à tous les enfants âges de 1 à 8 ans. Des sports, des activités stimulantes et du divertissement vous attendent sous la supervision d’un membre qualifier de notre team d’animation. Nos plus jeunes hôtes de (1 à 3) profitent des activités spéciales pour bébés telles que cours de natation, courses de poursuites, Story Time, P’Caso pour bébés, puzzles, etc. A partir de 4 ans, « ONE kids » propose un programme d’activité spécifique qui met l’accent sur des jeux collectifs, le sport d’intérieure, cinéma, dance pour les enfants, parties sur la plage, théâtre, etc. Les enfants peuvent se dépenser toute la journée en participant à des jeux collectifs avec leurs nouveaux amis et notre personnel spécialiste.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Le mini-club est ouvert à tous les enfants âges de 1 à 8 ans. Des sports, des activités stimulantes et du divertissement vous attendent sous la supervision d’un membre qualifier de notre team d’animation. Nos plus jeunes hôtes de (1 à 3) profitent des activités spéciales pour bébés telles que cours de natation, courses de poursuites, Story Time, P’Caso pour bébés, puzzles, etc. A partir de 4 ans, « ONE kids » propose un programme d’activité spécifique qui met l’accent sur des jeux collectifs, le sport d’intérieure, cinéma, dance pour les enfants, parties sur la plage, théâtre, etc. Les enfants peuvent se dépenser toute la journée en participant à des jeux collectifs avec leurs nouveaux amis et notre personnel spécialiste.
    MINI CLUB
  • club pour enfants
    Avec notre équipe d’animation vous n’avez vraiment aucune chance pour s'ennuyer. Jouissant d’une variété de divertissement, divers jeux du groupe, jeux sociaux, tournois (backgammon, échecs, etc), pétanque, tir à l'arc, etc! Des soirées animées: après le mini-disco rassemblant tous les enfants, Nous vous invitons à des spectacles à thème ouvrant la soirée d’une manière très sympathique avant la plaisir du discothèque.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    Avec notre équipe d’animation vous n’avez vraiment aucune chance pour s'ennuyer. Jouissant d’une variété de divertissement, divers jeux du groupe, jeux sociaux, tournois (backgammon, échecs, etc), pétanque, tir à l'arc, etc! Des soirées animées: après le mini-disco rassemblant tous les enfants, Nous vous invitons à des spectacles à thème ouvrant la soirée d’une manière très sympathique avant la plaisir du discothèque.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    Avec notre équipe d’animation vous n’avez vraiment aucune chance pour s'ennuyer. Jouissant d’une variété de divertissement, divers jeux du groupe, jeux sociaux, tournois (backgammon, échecs, etc), pétanque, tir à l'arc, etc! Des soirées animées: après le mini-disco rassemblant tous les enfants, Nous vous invitons à des spectacles à thème ouvrant la soirée d’une manière très sympathique avant la plaisir du discothèque.
    ANNIMATION
  • club pour enfants
    courts de tennis; leçons de tennis (avec supplément), tennis de table, badminton, volley-ball, basket-ball, beach-volley, football de plage, jeux de fléchettes, frisbee, des tournois sportifs; Golf 18 trous "Flamingo".
    ACTIVITE
  • club pour enfants
    courts de tennis; leçons de tennis (avec supplément), tennis de table, badminton, volley-ball, basket-ball, beach-volley, football de plage, jeux de fléchettes, frisbee, des tournois sportifs; Golf 18 trous "Flamingo".
    ACTIVITE
  • club pour enfants
    courts de tennis; leçons de tennis (avec supplément), tennis de table, badminton, volley-ball, basket-ball, beach-volley, football de plage, jeux de fléchettes, frisbee, des tournois sportifs; Golf 18 trous "Flamingo".
    ACTIVITE